Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Office Hours

Spring 2020

Name Email Office hours 
Chan, Roy rbc@uoregon.edu T 2-4pm on Zoom – email for appt.
Chen, Weijun wjchen@uoregon.edu MW 3:30-5pm, Zoom Meeting 293-812-290
DiNitto, Rachel rdinitto@uoregon.edu R 1-3pm, please email for an appointment
Epstein, Maram maram@uoregon.edu Email for an appointment, please include your UO ID in the email.
Freedman, Alisa alisaf@uoregon.edu T 11-1 by e-mail for contact information
Fukasaku, Miku mfukasak@uoregon.edu MR 2-3, email for Zoom URL
Furikado, Yukari furikado@uoregon.edu By email M 5:30-6:30pm & T 3:30-4:30
Gigliotti, Denise dhg@uoregon.edu

MWF 10:30-10:55 Zoom 334-760-820 https://uoregon.zoom.us/meeting/register/vpcpcO-opjkqUOdi8LXFoN1Qxrb5evKrPg

MWF 3:00-3:30 327-844-106 https://uoregon.zoom.us/meeting/register/vpYqf-2srzssWKzfeOKK80SVShJXkRhOCA

Groppe, Alison amgroppe@uoregon.edu  WR 10-11am via Zoom, email for an appointment
Habberstad, Luke lukehabb@uoregon.edu by appointment only
Hashimoto, Reiko rhashimo@uoregon.edu MW 2-3:30 on Zoom, please email for the Zoom URL
Idemaru, Kaori idemaru@uoregon.edu M 1-2pm, TR 5:30-6 via Zoom email for an appointment
Ikei, Rika rika@uoregon.edu
MWF 1-2 on Zoom
Jing-Schmidt, Zhuo zjingsch@uoregon.edu MR 12-1pm via Zoomoffice meetings: email; or by phone 610-389-8988
Kim, Jina jinak@uoregon.edu MR 12-1pm via Zoomoffice meetings: email; or by phone 610-389-8988
Kim, Woojoo wkim2@uoregon.edu MW 11-12 using Canvas conference chatting room
Lai, Huang-Wen hlai@uoregon.edu email for an appointment
Lee, Eun Young elee5@uoregon.edu MW 3-4 Canvas chat function
Mao, Fengjun fjmao@uoregon.edu By appointment only please email for an appointment
Moore, Lee lmoore@uoregon.edu email for a Zoom invitation T 10-12
Nakadate, Naoko naoko@uoregon.edu

MW 9-9:45 via Zoom -https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/713016307,

TR 5-5:45 via Zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/463972038, or by appointment

O’Brien, Yoko yobrien@uoregon.edu email for an appointment on Zoom 268-734-503
Walley, Glynne glynne@uoregon.edu By appointment only
Wang, Yugen ygwang@uoregon.edu R 3:30-5:30 – Zoom Meeting ID: 295-757-087
Wu, Jean jeanywu@uoregon.edu WF 2-3 connect via email

Or by appointment